OASSA OFFICE HOURS

The OASSA Office is currently closed.  The OASSA Staff will be working remotely.  Please email us as needed:


Dr. Timothy Freeman, Executive Director - 

For general information, you may contact Tim at: tfreeman@oassa.org


Heather Powell, Associate Executive Director - 

For general information and any communication regarding 

conference programming, you may contact Heather at: 

hpowell@oassa.org


Barb Benson, Treasurer/Membership Coordinator - 

For communication concerning membership information, 

accounts receivable, accounts payable, you may contact Barb at: 

bbenson@oassa.org


Kelly Latham,  Cheerleading/Conference Coordinator - 

For information regarding cheerleading competitions, 

Cheer Ohio cheerleading camps, conference registrations, you 

may contact Kelly at: klatham@oassa.org


Darbie Carlson, Communications/Technology Coordinator - For communication concerning 

Board of Director meetings, committee meetings, job vacancy postings, salary surveys 

and/or other website information, you may contact Darbie at: dcarlson@oassa.org


Denise Farnsworth, OASSA Cheer & Dance Competition Director  - Questions regarding 

Regionals, State Championships, Cheer Ohio camps and other related cheerleading news, 

please check the OASSA website under the Cheerleading section. If there are other 

questions regarding cheerleading not posted there, please contact Denise at

 dfarnsworth@oassa.org.



OASSA Office Address: 8050 North High Street, Suite 180, Columbus Ohio, 43235

View OASSA Staff Contact info here: http://www.oassa.org/contact



Our Mission

The Ohio Association of Secondary School Administrators is dedicated to the advocacy and welfare of its members. Our mission is to provide high standards of leadership through consultation and professional development, political astuteness, legislative influence, positive public relations, curricular initiatives, and collaboration with related organizations. 

Learn More