Board of Directors

17-18 BOD



Zone 1 Director, J. D. Emnett, Principal, Green High School

Career Tech Administrator At-Large, Chad Packer, Principal, Butler Tech

Supervisor At-Large, Roger Howard, Administrative Consultant: Educator Quality Programs, ESC of Cuyahoga County

President-Elect, Peter Cole, Principal, Carey High School

President, Michael Broadwater, Asst. Superintendent, Forest Hills Local Schools

Past-President, Andy Fetchik, Principal, Mentor High School

Zone 4 Director, Michael Brand, Principal, Van Buren High School

Zone 2 Director, Heather Powell, Principal, Williamsburg High School

Middle Level Principal At-Large, Wm. (Joe) Friess, Principal, Wauseon Middle School

Zone 9 Director, Keith Arnold, Director, Mid-East Ohio CTC, Buffalo Campus

OASSA Executive Director, Ken Baker

OASSA Associate Executive Director, Timothy Freeman

Back Row (left to right): 

Assistant Principal At-Large, Jaime Stewart, Assistant Principal, Dublin Coffman High School

Zone 7 Director, Bob Knisely, Principal, Perry Middle School

Zone 5 Director, Tom Martin, Assistant Principal, Carey High School

Zone 3 Director, John Stekli, Principal, Fairlawn Middle/High School

Columbus Representative, Diane Agnes, Principal, Woodward Park Middle School

Zone 6 Director, Rob Winton, Principal, Rocky River High School

Zone 8 Director, Tyler Keener, Principal, Wooster High School

Diversity Representative At-Large, Monica Asher, Principal, Chagrin Falls High School

Zone 10, Angie Adrean, Chief Academic Officer, Worthington City Schools

Cleveland Representative, Samuel Scavella, Principal, Glenville High School