Contact

Kenneth C. Baker, Executive Director
For general information, you may contact Ken at: kbaker@oassa.org

Dr. Timothy Freeman, Associate Executive Director
For general information and any communication regarding conference programming, you may contact Tim at: tfreeman@oassa.org

Barb Benson, Treasurer/Membership Coordinator
For communication concerning membership information, accounts receivable, accounts payable, you may contact Barb at: bbenson@oassa.org

Jeri Dill Cheerleading/Conference Coordinator
For information regarding cheerleading competitions, Cheer Ohio cheerleading camps, conference registrations, you may contact Jeri at: jdill@oassa.org

Darbie Carlson, Communications/Technology Coordinator
For communication concerning Board of Director meetings, committee meetings, job vacancy postings, salary surveys and/or other website information, you may contact Darbie at: dcarlson@oassa.org

Denise Farnsworth, OASSA Cheer & Dance Competition Director 
Questions regarding Regionals, State Championships, Cheer Ohio camps and other related cheerleading news, please check the OASSA website under the Cheerleading section. If there are other questions regarding cheerleading not posted there, please contact Denise at dfarnsworth@oassa.org.