Events

June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 OASSA Zone 1 Meeting Tue, June 4, 2019 5 6 OASSA Assistant Principals Committee Meeting Thu, June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 OASSA Instructional Leadership Conference Thu, June 13, 2019 14 15
16 17 OASSA Cheer Ohio Summer Camp #1 Mon, June 17, 2019 18 OASSA Cheer Ohio Summer Camp #1 Tue, June 18, 2019 19 OASSA Cheer Ohio Summer Camp #1 Wed, June 19, 2019 20 OASSA Cheer Ohio Summer Camp #2 Thu, June 20, 2019 12:00 AM 21 OASSA Cheer Ohio Summer Camp #2 Fri, June 21, 2019 22 OASSA Cheer Ohio Summer Camp #2 Sat, June 22, 2019
23 OASSA Cheer Ohio Summer Camp #2 Sun, June 23, 2019 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Event Payment Options

Route the registration form to your treasurer and have him/her send us the form with a school check or purchase order. If you prefer, you may send it to us with your personal check, credit card, a cashier’s check, or a money order.

Registrations may also be faxed to 614.430.8315.  A PO or credit card # is required on the form.

NOTICE: Registrants who cancel at least three (3) workdays before the date of the conference will not be charged or may request a full refund. Registrants who cancel fewer than three (3) workdays before will be charged for food costs. No shows and registrants who cancel the day of the workshop will be charged the full registration amount.

PLEASE NOTE: EDUCATORS ON TEACHING CONTRACTS MAY ATTEND CONFERENCES AT THE OASSA MEMBER RATE.

Hotel Information

Hotel information can be found under "Directions".