★  8050 N. High St., Suite 180, Columbus, Ohio 43235-6484 • Phone: 1-614-430-8311 • Fax: 1-614-430-8315
Office hours: Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. • Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Holiday hours: The OASSA office will be closing at noon on December 22, 2016 and will resume business hours on January 4, 2017 at 7:30 a.m.  ★



Fall Conference Planning Committee

The Fall Conference Planning Committee of OASSA is charged with the responsibility of assisting in the planning of the annual OASSA Fall Conference, including suggesting appropriate topics and speakers. All segments of the organization such as junior high principals, assistant principals, smaller high school principals, vocational, and nonpublic members shall be involved in the committee structure to insure that a well-rounded program is developed.

Members of the Fall Conference Planning Committee are:

2017 (term expires)

Chairperson: Michael Broadwater, Assistant Superintendent, Forest Hills Local Schools

Diane Agnes, Principal, Woodward Park MS
Keith Arnold, Director, Mid-East Ohio CTC, Buffalo Campus
Davis Baker, Principal, William Henry Harrison HS
William Baylis, Principal, Oberlin HS
Michael Brand, Principal, Van Buren HS
Peter Cole, Principal, Carey HS
Aaron Cook, Director, Delaware City Schools
Lisa Deliz, Principal, Vermilion HS
Pamela Downing, Supervisor, Apollo Career Center
Tyler Keener, Principal, Wooster HS

REMINDER: The Fall Conference Planning Committee is scheduled for:
Thursday, October 27, 2016