★  8050 N. High St., Suite 180, Columbus, Ohio 43235-6484 • Phone: 1-614-430-8311 • Fax: 1-614-430-8315
Summer Office hours: Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.



Zone Meetings

A detailed Zone Map can be found here…
Zone 10
Meeting Information:
There is no zone 10 meeting scheduled at this time.
Counties Included:
Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Pickaway, Union
Director and Contact Information:
For any information regarding this zone, you may contact Angie Adrean, Principal, Worthington Kilbourne High School and OASSA Zone 10 Director at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)