Staff

Kenneth C. Baker, Executive Director 
For general information and any communication regarding conference programming, you may contact Ken at: kbaker@oassa.org



Timothy Freeman, Associate Executive Director 
For general information and any communication regarding conference programming, you may contact Tim at: tfreeman@oassa.org

Barb Benson, Treasurer/Membership Coordinator 
For communication concerning membership information, accounts receivable, accounts payable, and exhibit information, you may contact Barb at: bbenson@oassa.org



Jeri Dill, Conference/Cheerleading Coordinator 
For information regarding payment and registration for cheerleading competitions, Cheer Ohio cheerleading camps, conference registrations and payment, you may contact Jeri at: jdill@oassa.org


Darbie Carlson, Communications/Technology Coordinator  
For communication concerning Board of Directors meetings, committee meetings, job vacancy postings and/or other web site information, you may contact Darbie at: dcarlson@oassa.org



Lenee’ Lagnese, OASSA Cheerleading Consultant 
Questions regarding Regionals, State Championships, Cheer Ohio camps and other related cheerleading news, please check the OASSA website under the Cheerleading section. If there are other questions regarding cheerleading not posted there, please contact Lenee' at lenee@oassa.org

Barb Shaner, Advocacy Specialist

Contact Barbara at barbaracshaner@gmail.com