The Women's Leadership Committee of OASSA will meet on Tuesday, June 12th (10:00 am at the OASSA office). The committee will discuss the challenges of women in educational leadership positions and make recommendations regarding topics of interest at upcoming OASSA conferences. The committee will be chaired by OASSA Board Member Monica Asher (Chagrin Falls HS). If you are interested in serving on this committee, please complete and submit the Committee Request form.

Members of the 2018-2019 Women's Leadership Committee are:

Chairperson, Monica Asher, Principal, Chagrin Falls HS

2020 (Term Expires):

Jenny Britton, West Unit Principal, Kettering Fairmont HS

Lisa Deliz, Principal, Vermilion HS

Tina Drake, Principal, Wellington HS

Gretchen Lawn, Assistant Principal, Midview MS

Joy Morgan, Principal, Brookside HS

Erica O’Keeffe, K-12 Principal of Curriculum & Instruction, Ridgemont K-12 

Heather Powell, Principal, Williamsburg HS

Christine Siebeneck, Assistant Principal, Findlay HS

Kaye Spiker, Assistant Director, Washington County Career Center

Jaime Stewart, Assistant Principal, Dublin Jerome HS

Julie Taylor, Assistant Principal, Madison MS